Vrste in uporaba IP kamer

IP kamera je inteligentna naprava, ki omogoča oddaljeno spremljanje objektov preko interneta s katerega koli osebnega računalnika ali mobilnega telefona. Posebna vrsta so PTZ kamere, ki jih je mogoče na daljavo zasukati v katero koli smer in fokusirati na kamero točno tam, kjer jo potrebujete.  

WiFi IP kamera

WiFi IP kamere imajo pred standardnimi žičnimi kamerami ključno prednost, da kamere ni treba povezati z omrežnim kablom na usmerjevalnik, temveč z njo brezžično povezati prek WiFi. Namestitev WiFi IP kamere je bistveno manj zahtevna od trenutnih. 

PTZ IP kamera

S pomočjo PTZ IP kamer imate popoln pregled nad nadzorovanim območjem, kjer koli že ste. PTZ IP kamera je opremljena z motorjem, ki vam omogoča, da kamero na daljavo vrtite točno tam, kjer jo potrebujete. Kakovostne PTZ kamere so lahko opremljene z optičnim zoomom in funkcijo sledenja gibanju, ki omogoča samodejno vrtenje premikajočega se predmeta.

Zunanje IP kamere

Zunanje IP kamere  morajo biti odporne na vodo in prah. Pri nameščanju zunanje IP kamere je dobro pomisliti tudi na odpornost na udarce. Če je kamera postavljena na zelo izpostavljeno mesto, mora imeti posebno protivandalno zaščito, ki bo vzdržala morebitne napade vandalov.

Ponujamo žične, brezžične ali PTZ kupolaste  zunanje IP kamere  .

Notranje IP kamere

Notranje IP kamere za razliko od zunanjih morda nimajo posebne zaščite. Zaradi tega je na splošno cenejši in tudi boljši procesi oblikovanja. 

3G IP kamera

3G IP kamera je posebna vrsta IP kamer, v katere lahko neposredno vstavite SIM kartico, s katero je kamera povezana z internetom. 3G IP kamere so še posebej primerne za uporabo na oddaljenih območjih, kjer ni vzpostavljene druge internetne povezave.

Caméra espion cachée IP Wi-Fi dans un adaptateur USB avec vision nocturne de 3 mètres

Caméra espion cachée IP Wi-Fi dans un adaptateur USB avec vision nocturne de 3 mètres

Skrita kamera v 90 ° AC adapterju, Full HD video, 128 GB Micro SD kartica, zaznavanje gibanja, nočna vizija in daljinski prikaz Wi-Fi

En stock
198,99 € 163,11 € + T.V.A
REMOTE WEB DIRECT SPY BODY WORN PHOTO BUTTON CAMERA HIGH RESOLUTION

REMOTE WEB DIRECT SPY BODY WORN PHOTO BUTTON CAMERA HIGH RESOLUTION

Photos are send to dropbox when remote operator click command "capture"(every click, 2sec and new image...)

En stock
1 830,00 € 1 500,00 € + T.V.A
Skrita kamera v električni dozi in ultra dolgo trajanje baterije do 30 dni

Skrita kamera v električni dozi in ultra dolgo trajanje baterije do 30 dni

water resistant, outdoor usage, Fast installation with 3D dual lock system, HD recording

En rupture
495,00 € 405,74 € + T.V.A
Tout voir
3 of 3 items shown

Prix HT

to

Marque

Oblika kamere

OK Fermer

In addition to mandatory cookies, we also use analytical and advertising cookies, as well as social network cookies on the Spy Shop website.

If you agree with this, please click on the I ACCEPT button. For a detailed description and in order to set the use of individual cookies, click on the COOKIE SETTINGS link.

×
Managing cookies on the Spy Shop website
Les cookies obligatoires

Sont des cookies, essentiels au bon fonctionnement du site Internet, par lesquels la transmission d'informations dans le réseau de communication ne serait pas possible sans eux. Ces cookies sont également nécessaires pour que nous puissions vous offrir les services disponibles sur notre site Web. Ils permettent de se connecter au profil utilisateur, à la sélection de la langue, d'accepter les termes et conditions et l'identification de la session utilisateur.

Cookies analytiques

Ces cookies nous aident à comprendre comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site Web. Ils nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et à identifier les besoins et les tendances des utilisateurs. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies publicitaires

Les plug-ins et outils tiers utilisés comme cookies permettent à diverses fonctionnalités de fonctionner, nous aident à analyser la fréquence des visites et la façon dont le site Web est utilisé. Si une personne n'accepte pas l'utilisation de ces cookies, ils ne seront pas installés, bien qu'il puisse cependant arriver, que certaines fonctionnalités intéressantes du site ne soient pas disponibles. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies de réseaux sociaux

Ces cookies nous permettent de fournir du contenu pour les publications sur les réseaux sociaux et d'enregistrer vos actions afin que nous puissions offrir une expérience utilisateur plus personnelle et améliorée. Nous utilisons ces cookies uniquement si vous êtes connecté à un compte d'utilisateur Twitter, Facebook ou Google lorsque vous utilisez le site Web.

1. Informations générales sur les cookies1.1. Que sont les cookies?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte que la plupart des sites Web modernes stockent sur les appareils de leurs visiteurs, c’est-à-dire les personnes qui accèdent à certains sites Web sur Internet avec leurs appareils. Le stockage des cookies est sous le contrôle complet de l’utilisateur, car les utilisateurs peuvent facilement configurer leur navigateur pour restreindre ou désactiver le stockage des cookies.

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web et ses sous-pages et effectuez des opérations sur le site Web, votre ordinateur, votre téléphone ou votre tablette, automatiquement ou après avoir obtenu votre consentement explicite, stocke certains cookies grâce auxquels diverses données peuvent être enregistrées.

1.2. Comment fonctionnent-ils et pourquoi les utilisons-nous?

Chaque visiteur ou acheteur se voit attribuer un cookie afin de l'identifier et d'assurer la traçabilité au début de chaque utilisation de la boutique en ligne. Les serveurs fournis à l'entreprise par le sous-traitant collectent automatiquement des données sur la façon dont les visiteurs, les commerçants ou les acheteurs utilisent la boutique en ligne et stockent ces données sous la forme d'un journal d'activité.

Les serveurs stockent des informations sur l'utilisation de la boutique en ligne, des statistiques et des numéros IP. Les données sur l'utilisation de la boutique en ligne par les acheteurs peuvent être utilisées par l'entreprise pour compiler des statistiques anonymes qui nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur ainsi que la commercialisation de produits et / ou services via une boutique en ligne.

Indirectement et après avoir obtenu son consentement, la boutique en ligne peut également stocker des cookies de service externes sur l'appareil du visiteur ou de l'acheteur (par exemple Google Analytics) qui sont utilisés pour collecter des données sur les visites du site Web. Concernant les services externes, les règles et conditions générales de traitement des données personnelles, disponibles sur les liens ci-dessous, s'appliquent.

2. Autorisation d'utiliser des cookies

Si les paramètres du navigateur avec lequel vous visitez le site Web sont tels qu'ils acceptent tous les cookies, cela signifie que vous acceptez leur utilisation. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser de cookies sur ce site ou si vous souhaitez les supprimer, vous pouvez suivre la procédure ci-dessous. La suppression ou le blocage des cookies peut entraîner des performances sous-optimales de ce site Web.

3. Cookies obligatoires et facultatifs et votre consentement3.1. Nous ne sommes pas tenus d'obtenir votre consentement pour l'utilisation de cookies obligatoires (cookies obligatoires):

Les cookies obligatoires Sont des cookies, essentiels au bon fonctionnement du site Internet, par lesquels la transmission d'informations dans le réseau de communication ne serait pas possible sans eux. Ces cookies sont également nécessaires pour que nous puissions vous offrir les services disponibles sur notre site Web. Ils permettent de se connecter au profil utilisateur, à la sélection de la langue, d'accepter les termes et conditions et l'identification de la session utilisateur..

3.2. Cookies qui ne sont pas nécessaires au fonctionnement normal du site Web et pour lesquels nous sommes tenus d'obtenir votre consentement (cookies facultatifs):

Cookies analytiques

Ces cookies nous aident à comprendre comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site Web. Ils nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et à identifier les besoins et les tendances des utilisateurs. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies publicitaires

Les plug-ins et outils tiers utilisés comme cookies permettent à diverses fonctionnalités de fonctionner, nous aident à analyser la fréquence des visites et la façon dont le site Web est utilisé. Si une personne n'accepte pas l'utilisation de ces cookies, ils ne seront pas installés, bien qu'il puisse cependant arriver, que certaines fonctionnalités intéressantes du site ne soient pas disponibles. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies de réseaux sociaux

Ces cookies nous permettent de fournir du contenu pour les publications sur les réseaux sociaux et d'enregistrer vos actions afin que nous puissions offrir une expérience utilisateur plus personnelle et améliorée. Nous utilisons ces cookies uniquement si vous êtes connecté à un compte utilisateur Twitter, Facebook ou Google lorsque vous utilisez le site Web.

4. Comment gérer les cookies?

Vous pouvez gérer les cookies en cliquant sur le lien «Paramètres des cookies» dans le pied de page du site.

Vous pouvez également contrôler et modifier les paramètres des cookies dans votre propre navigateur Web.

Dans le cas où vous souhaitez supprimer les cookies de votre appareil, nous vous conseillons de suivre les procédures décrites, ce faisant, vous limiterez très probablement la fonctionnalité non seulement de notre site Web, mais aussi de la plupart des autres sites Web, car la majorité des sites Web modernes utilisent des cookies.

Types and use of IP cameras

An IP camera is an intelligent device that allows you to remotely monitor objects over the Internet from any personal computer or mobile phone. A special type are PTZ cameras that can be rotated remotely in any direction and focus on the camera exactly where you need it.  

WiFi IP camera

WiFi IP cameras have the key advantage over standard wired cameras that the camera does not need to be connected with a network cable to a router, but connected to it wirelessly via WiFi. Installing a WiFi IP camera is significantly less demanding than the current ones. 

PTZ IP camera

With the help of PTZ IP cameras, you have a complete overview of the controlled area, wherever you are. The PTZ IP camera is equipped with a motor that allows you to rotate the camera remotely exactly where you need it. Quality PTZ cameras can be equipped with optical zoom and motion tracking function, which allows automatic rotation of a moving object.

External IP cameras

External IP cameras  must be water and dust resistant. When installing an external IP camera, it is also good to think about shock resistance. If the camera is placed in a very exposed place, it must have special anti-vandal protection that will withstand possible attacks by vandals.

We offer wired, wireless or PTZ dome  outdoor IP cameras  .

Internal IP cameras

Internal IP cameras, unlike external ones, may not have special protection. This generally makes design processes cheaper and also better. 

3G IP camera

3G IP camera is a special type of IP camera in which you can directly insert the SIM card with which the camera is connected to the Internet. 3G IP cameras are especially suitable for use in remote areas where no other internet connection is established.

Wi-Fi IP Camera in USB Adapter with 3 meters Night Vision

Wi-Fi IP Camera in USB Adapter with 3 meters Night Vision

Hidden camera in 90 ° AC adapter, Full HD video, 128 GB Micro SD card, motion detection, night vision and Wi-Fi remote display

In stock
€198.99 €163.11 + VAT
4G super mini kamera SPY s kartico SIM, TF in baterijo z nizko porabo

4G super mini kamera SPY s kartico SIM, TF in baterijo z nizko porabo

In stock
€197.01 €161.48 + VAT
A hidden camera in Junction Box working on batteries

A hidden camera in Junction Box working on batteries

water resistant, outdoor usage, Fast installation with 3D dual lock system, HD recording

Not in stock
€495.00 €405.74 + VAT
Show all
3 of 3 items shown

Price

to

Brand

Camera hidden in..

OK Close

In addition to mandatory cookies, we also use analytical and advertising cookies, as well as social network cookies on the Spy Shop website.

If you agree with this, please click on the I ACCEPT button. For a detailed description and in order to set the use of individual cookies, click on the COOKIE SETTINGS link.

×
Managing cookies on the Spy Shop website
Mandatory cookies

are cookies that are essential for the proper functioning of the website, whereby the transmission of information in the communication network would not be possible without them. These cookies are also necessary in order for us to offer you the services, which are available on our website. They allow you to log in to the user profile, select the language, agree to the terms and conditions and identify the session of the user. We are not obliged to obtain consent for their use.

Analytical cookies

These cookies help us understand how our visitors use our website. They help us improve the user experience and identify user requirements and trends. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Advertising cookies

Third-party plug-ins and tools used as cookies enable various functionalities to work, help us analyse the frequency of visits and how the website is used. If an individual does not agree to the use of these cookies, they will not be installed, while it may however happen, that some interesting features of the website will not be available. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Social network cookies

These cookies make it possible for us to provide content for posts on social media and record your actions so that we may provide a more personal and enhanced user experience. We use these cookies only if you are logged into a Twitter, Facebook or Google user account when using the website.

1. General information about cookies 1.1. What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that most modern websites store on the devices of their visitors, i.e. people who access certain websites on the Internet with their devices. The storing of cookies is under the complete control of the user, since users can easily configure their browser to restrict or disable the storage of cookies.

While visiting the website and its subpages and performing operations on the website, your computer, phone or tablet, automatically or after gaining your explicit consent, stores certain cookies through which various data can be recorded.

1.2. How do they work and why we use them?

Each visitor or shopper is assigned a cookie in order to identify him and ensure traceability at the beginning of each use of the online store. The servers provided to the company by the subcontractor automatically collect data on how visitors, shop owners or shoppers use the online store and store this data in the form of an activity log.

The servers store information about the use of the online store, statistics and IP numbers. Data on the use of the online store by shoppers can be used by the company for compiling anonymous statistics that help us improve the user experience as well as market products and / or services through an online store.

Indirectly and upon obtaining consent, the online store may also store external service cookies on the visitor's or shopper's device (e.g. Google Analytics) which are used to collect data on website visits. Regarding external services, the rules and general conditions on the processing of personal data, which are available at the links below, apply.

2. Permission to use cookies

If the settings of the browser with which you visit the website are such, that they accept all cookies, it means that you agree to their use. In case you do not want to use cookies on this website or you want to remove them, you may follow the procedure below. Removing or blocking cookies may result in suboptimal performance of this website.

3. Mandatory and optional cookies and your consent 3.1. We are not required to gain your consent for the use of mandatory cookies:

Mandatory cookies are cookies, that are essential for the proper functioning of the website, whereby the transmission of information in the communication network would not be possible without them. These cookies are also necessary in order for us to offer you the services, which are available on our website. They enable login into the user profile, language selection, agreeing to the terms and conditions and user session identification.

3.2. Cookies that are not necessary for the normal operation of the website, and for which we are obliged to obtain your consent (optional cookies):

Analytical cookies

These cookies help us understand how our visitors use our website. They help us improve the user experience and identify user requirements and trends. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Advertising cookies

Third-party plug-ins and tools used as cookies enable various functionalities to work, help us analyse the frequency of visits and how the website is used. If an individual does not agree to the use of these cookies, they will not be installed, while it may however happen, that some interesting features of the website will not be available. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Social network cookies

These cookies make it possible for us to provide content for posts on social media and record your actions so that we may provide a more personal and enhanced user experience. We use these cookies only if you are logged into a Twitter, Facebook or Google user account when using the website.

4. How to manage cookies?

You can manage cookies by clicking on the "Cookie settings" link in the footer of the website.

You can also control and change cookie settings in your own web browser.

In case you want to delete cookies from your device, we advise you to follow the described procedures, by doing so, you will most likely limit the functionality of not only our website but also most other websites, as the majority of modern websites use cookies.