Bonjour,

J'ai remarqué que vous étiez attiré par ma vidéo ...

Super, je suis content :)

Je suis spécialiste de la surveillance audio vidéo. Je vous conseille quelque chose qui vous convient.

Vous pouvez donc choisir entre les packages de suivi, l'enregistrement sonore, la caméra cachée. Qu'est-ce qui vous intéresse?

Si par hasard vous ne voulez pas acheter en ligne, je vous comprends tout à fait, car je n’achète souvent pas moi-même le premier ballon.

C'est pourquoi je voudrais vous envoyer une fois une vidéo honnête  , dans laquelle je répondrai aux 3 questions les plus fréquemment posées que j'ai reçues ces jours-ci.

Parlez-vous bientôt et appelez le 051 704 555

Miha

Enter your HTML here

O nas

Lorsque je décidais d'acheter moi-même un dispositif de sécurité, je chercherais bien sûr celui qui me convient le mieux. L'appareil sélectionné doit, dans un premier temps, fonctionner parfaitement.

Je ne voudrais pas que vous me laissiez tomber quand je devais jouer. Et deuxièmement, cela nécessiterait une installation facile qui le ferait seul. Dans cet esprit, j'ai créé une boutique d'espionnage. 

         

Toute cette sécurité est plus que bienvenue. Je ne pense pas que les honnêtes, mais les malhonnêtes, aient un problème avec cela, et cela leur est destiné. Nous avons commencé sous www.videonadzor.si il y a 15 ans. 5 ans plus tard, nous avons atteint la cible avec des produits d'espionnage et spyshop.si a été créé. Nous sommes allés au monde il y a 5 ans, a ajouté spy-shop.com, spyshop.eu. Cela se produit depuis, il n’a plus dormi depuis. Miha P. - fondateur de SpyShop.                                               PS:  Nous avons des points de collecte dans toute la Slovénie avec une livraison quotidienne discrète pour 3,95 €. Il est également possible de le récupérer en personne à notre succursale de LJ.

salle d'exposition spyshop

Rendez-nous visite  dans nos locaux au Tržaška 297 à Ljubljana. Nous sommes plus qu'une boutique en ligne. Avec nous, vous pouvez voir, essayer et acheter les produits de 10h00 à 15h00 en semaine ou sur arrangement préalable au 051 704 555.

La honte !!! Le saviez-vous? La plupart des équipements d'espionnage de notre offre sont fournis à l'UE depuis les États-Unis, la Chine, la Russie, Taïwan et la Corée dans le cadre de conditions spéciales et en remplissant de nombreux formulaires et déclarations de conformité.  Nous avons fait tout cela pour vous, car sinon la procédure pour le faire vous-même serait 1. trop compliquée (douane, paperasse) 2. trop longue (délai de livraison jusqu'à 40 jours et plus), sans oublier 3. la présence de contrefaçons 4. périssabilité marchandises et retour, 5. mauvaise utilisation de la carte de crédit, non-livraison. La honte !!! 

 

La première assurance est que notre  ligne directrice fondamentale est un client satisfait.  Tous nos produits spyshop.si ou packages DIY (Do It Yourself) sont personnalisés et optimisés pour ce que la plupart des utilisateurs recherchent. Les fonctionnalités les plus sophistiquées requises par la solution de vidéosurveillance sont largement prises  en compte .

  Si vous souhaitez un système de vidéosurveillance entièrement personnalisé, nous pouvons le faire et compiler une offre basée uniquement sur les fonctionnalités que vous spécifiez. En cas d'insatisfaction avec nos produits, nous vous proposons un remboursement inconditionnel dans les 45 jours suivant le paiement de la facture. Spyshop est une nouveauté en Slovénie et satisfait déjà plus de 1000 utilisateurs, ce qui prouve que nous sommes sur la bonne voie et que nous sommes le meilleur spystore ou spyshop et le fournisseur le  plus compétitif de  systèmes de vidéosurveillance cachés en Slovénie.

Zakaj smo boljši od konkurence? Več razlogov zakaj nam lahko zaupate.

Pas encore tout à fait sûr?

Que dites-vous des raisons suivantes pour l'achat d'un système de vidéosurveillance chez nous:

1.  97,90% de fiabilité des  produits * espions, car ils sont testés avant expédition. Ce pourcentage élevé est une garantie que votre vidéosurveillance en ligne avec un FAI fiable sera totalement fiable et pratiquement sans temps d'arrêt. Avec de nombreuses procédures techniques telles que les alimentations redondantes et le système d'alimentation sans coupure UPS, c'est possible! Nous sommes conscients que la vidéosurveillance doit être activée à tout moment et de n'importe où.

2.  Garantie de satisfaction que nous offrons à tous nos clients. Dans le cas où vous êtes de quelque manière que ce soit insatisfait de notre produit de l'offre spyshop.si, nous remplacerons le produit ou vous rembourserons dans les 45 jours suivant le paiement lorsque nous recevrons une demande écrite. Le remboursement ne s'applique pas au montant du service fourni par nos sous-traitants sur le terrain - installations électriques, préfabriqués, réglages d'enregistreurs, lignes. installation de clients supplémentaires sur les postes de travail, ..)

3. Nous offrons une assistance technique rapide et efficace par e-mail, chat en direct et via notre numéro de téléphone d'assistance. Un support professionnel  est inclus dans tous les systèmes.

4.  Services supplémentaires . Chez spyshop.si, nous vous offrons bien plus qu'une simple expérience de magasinage. Avec nos nombreuses offres complémentaires, nous vous permettons d'effectuer un achat complet en un seul endroit, en fonction de vos attentes et exigences.

5. Département de développement et  téléchargements gratuits de  mises à jour logicielles de notre site. Notre équipe d'experts améliore constamment notre service avec le désir de pouvoir vous offrir la solution de vidéosurveillance la plus avancée techniquement avec le plus haut niveau de fiabilité et les dernières capacités apportées par les nouvelles technologies.

 

* calcul basé sur non. cartes vendues + enregistreurs GV par rapport aux erreurs confirmées enregistrées par notre support technique. Période comptable = 24 mois

En outre:


1. Produits de sécurité uniques avec une large sélection 
2. Marques bien établies et de confiance
3. Produits de la plus haute qualité avec support technique et formation locaux
4. Expédition discrète et rapide (l'adresse de notre magasin n'est nulle part visible)
5. Remise sur la quantité et le prix % de réduction pour les clients fidèles)
6. Frais de port gratuits pour les commandes de plus de 70 EUR

Parce que nous cultivons une relation authentique et personnelle avec les clients, nous sommes disponibles pour les clients par e-mail ou par téléphone. Si vous ne trouvez pas le produit souhaité dans notre offre, écrivez-nous à info (@) spyshop.si et nous ferons de notre mieux pour le trouver.

Edinstvenost, tako kot tudi vi!

:-)

Cet équipement n'était disponible dans l'UE que dans des conditions spéciales et en remplissant de nombreux formulaires et en s'y conformant. Nous avons fait tout cela pour vous servir et vous protéger excessivement.

 

Zakaj SpyShop.si

SpyShop.si est une nouveauté en Slovénie. Nous nous spécialisons dans la surveillance audio et vidéo. En un seul endroit, nous proposons des caméras espion, des dispositifs d'écoute, des mini caméras, des logiciels de protection personnelle. Nous combinons expérience et équipement audio vidéo espion spécial en coopération avec des fabricants mondiaux dans ce domaine. Nous sélectionnons des équipements d'espionnage pour des clients sélectionnés, qui répondent aux conditions les plus élevées pour le travail dans les opérations secrètes, la police et le travail de détective. Pour un cercle plus large de clients, nous commercialisons également du matériel non professionnel au meilleur prix!

Le magasin d'espionnage Slovénie combine le plus d'équipement d'espionnage pour l'écoute clandestine, la détection et la protection personnelle. Une véritable offre d'espionnage en un seul endroit où nous nous engageons à assurer la sécurité, la protection personnelle et à protéger votre famille, votre maison ou votre entreprise.

Spy Shop Slovénie possède le dernier équipement d'espionnage et une technologie de surveillance secrète. ... Si vous avez des questions sur le produit que nous commercialisons, veuillez nous contacter. Nous sommes situés à Ljubljana, mais nous n'opérons pas localement mais globalement.

 

Raison sociale:
MIHA PEČEK sp

Adresse:
tržaška cesta 297, 1000 Ljubljana

Numéro d' identification
fiscale:  SI 91648777 Numéro d'enregistrement: 3880621000      

TRR:  SI56 10100-0049131271  
Données d'enregistrement: autorité d'enregistrement: AJPES,  numéro d'enregistrement de la succursale de Ljubljana  : 316-02-00226-2011 
 

Ali ste vedeli

La plupart des équipements d'espionnage de notre offre étaient disponibles dans l'UE depuis les États-Unis, la Russie, Taïwan et la Corée uniquement sous des conditions spéciales et en remplissant de nombreux formulaires et en conformité. Nous avons fait tout cela pour vous servir et vous protéger de manière appropriée.

 

 

Spy shop est le premier fournisseur de technologies audio vidéo avancées et d'équipements de surveillance spéciaux en Slovénie. L'objectif principal est la sécurité des personnes, des biens et la protection des locaux. Spyshop offre aux gens la paix et la sécurité… c'est là que notre histoire se termine.

Zagotavljamo popolno varnost vaših osebnih podatkov s pomočjo varne SSL povezave. Varnost zagotavlja GeoTrust

 

In addition to mandatory cookies, we also use analytical and advertising cookies, as well as social network cookies on the Spy Shop website.

If you agree with this, please click on the I ACCEPT button. For a detailed description and in order to set the use of individual cookies, click on the COOKIE SETTINGS link.

×
Managing cookies on the Spy Shop website
Les cookies obligatoires

Sont des cookies, essentiels au bon fonctionnement du site Internet, par lesquels la transmission d'informations dans le réseau de communication ne serait pas possible sans eux. Ces cookies sont également nécessaires pour que nous puissions vous offrir les services disponibles sur notre site Web. Ils permettent de se connecter au profil utilisateur, à la sélection de la langue, d'accepter les termes et conditions et l'identification de la session utilisateur.

Cookies analytiques

Ces cookies nous aident à comprendre comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site Web. Ils nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et à identifier les besoins et les tendances des utilisateurs. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies publicitaires

Les plug-ins et outils tiers utilisés comme cookies permettent à diverses fonctionnalités de fonctionner, nous aident à analyser la fréquence des visites et la façon dont le site Web est utilisé. Si une personne n'accepte pas l'utilisation de ces cookies, ils ne seront pas installés, bien qu'il puisse cependant arriver, que certaines fonctionnalités intéressantes du site ne soient pas disponibles. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies de réseaux sociaux

Ces cookies nous permettent de fournir du contenu pour les publications sur les réseaux sociaux et d'enregistrer vos actions afin que nous puissions offrir une expérience utilisateur plus personnelle et améliorée. Nous utilisons ces cookies uniquement si vous êtes connecté à un compte d'utilisateur Twitter, Facebook ou Google lorsque vous utilisez le site Web.

1. Informations générales sur les cookies1.1. Que sont les cookies?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte que la plupart des sites Web modernes stockent sur les appareils de leurs visiteurs, c’est-à-dire les personnes qui accèdent à certains sites Web sur Internet avec leurs appareils. Le stockage des cookies est sous le contrôle complet de l’utilisateur, car les utilisateurs peuvent facilement configurer leur navigateur pour restreindre ou désactiver le stockage des cookies.

Lorsque vous visitez le site Web et ses sous-pages et effectuez des opérations sur le site Web, votre ordinateur, votre téléphone ou votre tablette, automatiquement ou après avoir obtenu votre consentement explicite, stocke certains cookies grâce auxquels diverses données peuvent être enregistrées.

1.2. Comment fonctionnent-ils et pourquoi les utilisons-nous?

Chaque visiteur ou acheteur se voit attribuer un cookie afin de l'identifier et d'assurer la traçabilité au début de chaque utilisation de la boutique en ligne. Les serveurs fournis à l'entreprise par le sous-traitant collectent automatiquement des données sur la façon dont les visiteurs, les commerçants ou les acheteurs utilisent la boutique en ligne et stockent ces données sous la forme d'un journal d'activité.

Les serveurs stockent des informations sur l'utilisation de la boutique en ligne, des statistiques et des numéros IP. Les données sur l'utilisation de la boutique en ligne par les acheteurs peuvent être utilisées par l'entreprise pour compiler des statistiques anonymes qui nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur ainsi que la commercialisation de produits et / ou services via une boutique en ligne.

Indirectement et après avoir obtenu son consentement, la boutique en ligne peut également stocker des cookies de service externes sur l'appareil du visiteur ou de l'acheteur (par exemple Google Analytics) qui sont utilisés pour collecter des données sur les visites du site Web. Concernant les services externes, les règles et conditions générales de traitement des données personnelles, disponibles sur les liens ci-dessous, s'appliquent.

2. Autorisation d'utiliser des cookies

Si les paramètres du navigateur avec lequel vous visitez le site Web sont tels qu'ils acceptent tous les cookies, cela signifie que vous acceptez leur utilisation. Si vous ne souhaitez pas utiliser de cookies sur ce site ou si vous souhaitez les supprimer, vous pouvez suivre la procédure ci-dessous. La suppression ou le blocage des cookies peut entraîner des performances sous-optimales de ce site Web.

3. Cookies obligatoires et facultatifs et votre consentement3.1. Nous ne sommes pas tenus d'obtenir votre consentement pour l'utilisation de cookies obligatoires (cookies obligatoires):

Les cookies obligatoires Sont des cookies, essentiels au bon fonctionnement du site Internet, par lesquels la transmission d'informations dans le réseau de communication ne serait pas possible sans eux. Ces cookies sont également nécessaires pour que nous puissions vous offrir les services disponibles sur notre site Web. Ils permettent de se connecter au profil utilisateur, à la sélection de la langue, d'accepter les termes et conditions et l'identification de la session utilisateur..

3.2. Cookies qui ne sont pas nécessaires au fonctionnement normal du site Web et pour lesquels nous sommes tenus d'obtenir votre consentement (cookies facultatifs):

Cookies analytiques

Ces cookies nous aident à comprendre comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site Web. Ils nous aident à améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et à identifier les besoins et les tendances des utilisateurs. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies publicitaires

Les plug-ins et outils tiers utilisés comme cookies permettent à diverses fonctionnalités de fonctionner, nous aident à analyser la fréquence des visites et la façon dont le site Web est utilisé. Si une personne n'accepte pas l'utilisation de ces cookies, ils ne seront pas installés, bien qu'il puisse cependant arriver, que certaines fonctionnalités intéressantes du site ne soient pas disponibles. Nous n'utilisons ces cookies que si vous avez explicitement consenti à leur utilisation.

Cookies de réseaux sociaux

Ces cookies nous permettent de fournir du contenu pour les publications sur les réseaux sociaux et d'enregistrer vos actions afin que nous puissions offrir une expérience utilisateur plus personnelle et améliorée. Nous utilisons ces cookies uniquement si vous êtes connecté à un compte utilisateur Twitter, Facebook ou Google lorsque vous utilisez le site Web.

4. Comment gérer les cookies?

Vous pouvez gérer les cookies en cliquant sur le lien «Paramètres des cookies» dans le pied de page du site.

Vous pouvez également contrôler et modifier les paramètres des cookies dans votre propre navigateur Web.

Dans le cas où vous souhaitez supprimer les cookies de votre appareil, nous vous conseillons de suivre les procédures décrites, ce faisant, vous limiterez très probablement la fonctionnalité non seulement de notre site Web, mais aussi de la plupart des autres sites Web, car la majorité des sites Web modernes utilisent des cookies.

Hello,

I noticed you were attracted to my video ...

Great, I'm happy :)

I am an audio video surveillance specialist. I advise you what is right for you.

So you can choose between tracking packages, sound recording, hidden camera. What interests you?

If by chance you don’t want to buy online, I totally understand you, as I often don’t buy things on the first ball myself.

That's why I would like to send you one honest video once  , in which I will answer the 3 most frequently asked questions I have received these days.

Talk to you soon and keep up the good content

Miha

O nas

When I would decide to buy a security device myself, I would of course look for the most suitable one for me. The selected device should, first, work flawlessly.

I wouldn't want you to let me down when I had to act. And secondly, it would require an easy installation that would cope with it on its own. With that in mind, I created a spy shop. 

         

All this security is more than welcome. I don't think the honest, but the dishonest, have a problem with it, and it's meant for them. We started as www.videonadzor.si 15 years ago. 5 years later we hit the target with spy products and spyshop.si was created. We went out into the world 5 years ago, added spy-shop.com, spyshop.eu. It has been happening ever since, it hasn’t slept since. Miha P. - founder of SpyShop.                                               PS:  We have collection points all over Slovenia with daily discreet delivery for € 3.95. It is also possible to pick up in person at our branch office in LJ.

spyshop show room

Visit us  at our premises at Tržaška 297 in Ljubljana. We are more than an online store. With us you can see, test and buy products from 10:00 to 15:00 during the week or by prior arrangement on 051 704 555.

Shame !!! Did you know? Most of the spy equipment from our offer is supplied to the EU from the USA, China, Russia, Taiwan and Korea through special conditions and by filling many forms and declarations of conformity.  We did all this for you, because otherwise the procedure to do it yourself would be 1. too complicated (customs, paperwork) 2. too long (delivery time up to 40 days and more), not to mention 3. the presence of counterfeits 4. perishability goods and return, 5. credit card misuse, non-delivery. Shame !!! 

 

We are spy surveillance specialists . The first guarantee is that we make satisfied customers. spyshop.si All of our products or packages DIY (Do It Yourself) are designed and optimized for what most users are looking for. They can mostly be  taken into account more sophisticated functions required by video surveillance solution .

  In case you want video surveillance system completely customized, it can be done and you put together an offer that will be based on the features that you specify. In the event of dissatisfaction with our products, we offer an unconditional money back within 45 days after payment. Spyshop is a novelty in Europe and already meets several 10000 users which proves that we are on the right track and that we are the best and  most competitive provider  of hidden video surveillance systems in the world.

Why

Not quite sure yet?

What do you say to the following reasons for buying a video surveillance system from us:

1.  97.90% reliability of *  spy products, as they are tested before shipment. This high percentage is a guarantee that your online video surveillance will be completely reliable and practically without downtime with a reliable ISP. With many technical procedures such as redundant power supplies and the UPS uninterruptible power supply system, this is possible! We are aware that video surveillance must be enabled anytime and from anywhere.

2.  Satisfaction guarantee we offer to all our customers. In the event that you are in any way dissatisfied with our product from the spyshop.si offer, we will replace the product or refund you within 45 days of payment when we receive a written request. The refund does not apply to the amount of service provided by our subcontractors in the field - electrical installations, prefabricated, recorder settings, lines. installation of additional clients on workstations, ..)

3. We offer fast and efficient technical support via email, live chat and via our support phone number. Professional support  is included in all systems.

4.  Additional services . At spyshop.si we offer you much more than just an ordinary shopping experience. With our many additional offers, we enable you to make a complete purchase in one place, in accordance with your expectations and requirements.

5. Development department and  free downloads of  software upgrades from our site. Our team of experts is constantly improving our service with the desire to be able to offer you the most technically advanced video surveillance solution with the highest level of reliability and the latest capabilities brought by new technologies.

 

* calculation based on no. cards sold + GV recorders compared to confirmed errors recorded by our technical support. Accounting period = 24 months

In addition:


1. Unique security products with a wide selection 
2. Well-established and trusted brands
3. Products of the highest quality with local technical support and training
4. Discreet and fast shipment (nowhere is the address of our store visible)
5. Quantity and price discount % discount for loyal customers)
6. Free postage for orders over 70 EUR

Because we cultivate a genuine and personal relationship with customers, we are available to customers via email or phone. In case you do not find the desired product in our offer, write to us at info (@) spyshop.si and we will do our best to find it.

Unique .. like you

About us

We are your personal spyshop, thats why spy-shop.com

Spy-Shop.com is novelty in Europe. In one place we combine experience and special spy video audio equipment in collaboration with global manufacturers in this field. For selected customers, we market our spy equipment that meets the highest requirements for working in undercover operations, police and detective activities. For a wider customer base and also marketed unprofessional equipment for the best price!

Spy-Shop.com combines maximum offer in one place where we are committed to safety, personal safety and to protect your family, home or business.

Spy-shop.com has the latest spy equipment and covert surveillance technology. ... If you have a question about the product that we market, please contact us. We are located in beatiful town of Ljubljana , but we do not act locally but globally.

Spy-Shop.com has spread across Slovenia with further expansion planned for the rest of Australia and internationally.

SpyShop is a specialised surveillance equipment importer, retailer and wholesaler, dealing in CCTV, surveillance equipment and other electronic gadgetry/spy equipment.

spy-shop is EU long time running and most popular supplier of covert and overt surveillance equipment.



Why Spy-shop.com - best spy equpment in Europe

Why to choose Spy-shop.com:

Exclusivity - there are products you will not find anywhere else!

Unique safety products of the highest quality with wide selection

Discreet and fast dispatch

Quantity and price discount

Up to 20% discount for loyal customers on selected models

Free shipping for orders over 200 EUR for all EU orders

We are spy surveillance specialists and our goal is to be best spy equipment provider in Europe. As we cultivate a genuine and personal relationship with our customers we have made ​​available to clients via email or phone. In case you can not find the desired product in our offer please contact us at info (@) spyshop.si and we will do our best to find it.

 

 

 

Thinking of new oportunities? Become reseller - B2B! You have you network of clients? Send us request and we will check you. We have some key advantages to consider when evaluating if our products are right for you.

A trusted and established brand + A fast growing, dynamic industry + Professional support plus Online access to customised and effective business tools + An industry unique point of difference + Quality, brand name products with local training and support


SPY-SHOP.COM

address:
Trzaska cesta 297, 1000 Ljubljana

VAT number: SI 91648777
Registration number: 3880621000

IBAN: SI56 10100-0049131271
Information on registration: Registration Authority: AJPES branch Ljubljana
Record: 316-02-00226-2011


info(@)spyshop.si

Did you know

Spy Shop is a leading provider of advanced audio and video technologies and specialized control equipment in Slovenia. 

 

The purpose is primarily the safety of persons, property and the protection of premises. Spyshop people receive peace and security ... here is our story ends.

 

Our Spy Shop is a leading provider of advanced audio and video technologies and specialized control equipment in Slovenia. 

The purpose is primarily the safety of persons, property and the protection of premises. Spyshop people receive peace and security ... here is our story ends.

Zagotavljamo popolno varnost vaših osebnih podatkov s pomočjo varne SSL povezave. Varnost zagotavlja GeoTrust

 

Specializing in audio video surveillance around the Globe

Welcome to the web sites Spy Shop Slovenia, which is oldest spy shop and the only real in Slovenia and elsewhere in Europe under spyshop.eu. and spy-shop.com. 

In addition to mandatory cookies, we also use analytical and advertising cookies, as well as social network cookies on the Spy Shop website.

If you agree with this, please click on the I ACCEPT button. For a detailed description and in order to set the use of individual cookies, click on the COOKIE SETTINGS link.

Cookie Settings
×
Managing cookies on the Spy Shop website
Mandatory cookies

are cookies that are essential for the proper functioning of the website, whereby the transmission of information in the communication network would not be possible without them. These cookies are also necessary in order for us to offer you the services, which are available on our website. They allow you to log in to the user profile, select the language, agree to the terms and conditions and identify the session of the user. We are not obliged to obtain consent for their use.

Analytical cookies

These cookies help us understand how our visitors use our website. They help us improve the user experience and identify user requirements and trends. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Advertising cookies

Third-party plug-ins and tools used as cookies enable various functionalities to work, help us analyse the frequency of visits and how the website is used. If an individual does not agree to the use of these cookies, they will not be installed, while it may however happen, that some interesting features of the website will not be available. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Social network cookies

These cookies make it possible for us to provide content for posts on social media and record your actions so that we may provide a more personal and enhanced user experience. We use these cookies only if you are logged into a Twitter, Facebook or Google user account when using the website.

1. General information about cookies 1.1. What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that most modern websites store on the devices of their visitors, i.e. people who access certain websites on the Internet with their devices. The storing of cookies is under the complete control of the user, since users can easily configure their browser to restrict or disable the storage of cookies.

While visiting the website and its subpages and performing operations on the website, your computer, phone or tablet, automatically or after gaining your explicit consent, stores certain cookies through which various data can be recorded.

1.2. How do they work and why we use them?

Each visitor or shopper is assigned a cookie in order to identify him and ensure traceability at the beginning of each use of the online store. The servers provided to the company by the subcontractor automatically collect data on how visitors, shop owners or shoppers use the online store and store this data in the form of an activity log.

The servers store information about the use of the online store, statistics and IP numbers. Data on the use of the online store by shoppers can be used by the company for compiling anonymous statistics that help us improve the user experience as well as market products and / or services through an online store.

Indirectly and upon obtaining consent, the online store may also store external service cookies on the visitor's or shopper's device (e.g. Google Analytics) which are used to collect data on website visits. Regarding external services, the rules and general conditions on the processing of personal data, which are available at the links below, apply.

2. Permission to use cookies

If the settings of the browser with which you visit the website are such, that they accept all cookies, it means that you agree to their use. In case you do not want to use cookies on this website or you want to remove them, you may follow the procedure below. Removing or blocking cookies may result in suboptimal performance of this website.

3. Mandatory and optional cookies and your consent 3.1. We are not required to gain your consent for the use of mandatory cookies:

Mandatory cookies are cookies, that are essential for the proper functioning of the website, whereby the transmission of information in the communication network would not be possible without them. These cookies are also necessary in order for us to offer you the services, which are available on our website. They enable login into the user profile, language selection, agreeing to the terms and conditions and user session identification.

3.2. Cookies that are not necessary for the normal operation of the website, and for which we are obliged to obtain your consent (optional cookies):

Analytical cookies

These cookies help us understand how our visitors use our website. They help us improve the user experience and identify user requirements and trends. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Advertising cookies

Third-party plug-ins and tools used as cookies enable various functionalities to work, help us analyse the frequency of visits and how the website is used. If an individual does not agree to the use of these cookies, they will not be installed, while it may however happen, that some interesting features of the website will not be available. We only use these cookies if you have explicitly consented to their use.

Social network cookies

These cookies make it possible for us to provide content for posts on social media and record your actions so that we may provide a more personal and enhanced user experience. We use these cookies only if you are logged into a Twitter, Facebook or Google user account when using the website.

4. How to manage cookies?

You can manage cookies by clicking on the "Cookie settings" link in the footer of the website.

You can also control and change cookie settings in your own web browser.

In case you want to delete cookies from your device, we advise you to follow the described procedures, by doing so, you will most likely limit the functionality of not only our website but also most other websites, as the majority of modern websites use cookies.